Texas Boll Weevil Eradication Foundation, Inc.

Foundation Zones

The state is broken up into 1 West Texas Maintenance Area (WTMA) with 5 Regions and 5 Texas zones. Click on a zone in the map to see more information about that zone or choose from the list below.

Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 NBL SBL STWG UCB LRGV

1) WTMA - Region 1
2) WTMA - Region 2
3) WTMA - Region 3
4) WTMA - Region 4
5) WTMA - Region 5
6) Northern Blacklands
7) Southern Blacklands
8) South Texas/Winter Garden
9) Upper Coastal Bend
10) Lower Rio Grande Valley


WTMA Newsletter, Sept. 2015
View here

TDA Cotton Stalk Destruction Regulatory Program
View here

Managing Volunteer Cotton in Grain Crops
(Informational Flyer)
Download here

Know what is required when planting cotton (Informational Flyer)
Download here

Weekly Report

Weekly zone program trapping and treatment data has been compiled into a PDF file for easier access and faster download.

TBWEF Weekly Report
Equal Opportunity Employer Statement | Public Information Act