Maintenance Area Information

Map and forms about the Texas Maintenance Areas More Here


Stalk Destruction

TDA Cotton Stalk Destruction Regulatory ProgramView Here


Volunteer Cotton

Managing Volunteer Cotton in Grain Crops (Informational Flyer)View Here


What is required

Know what is required when planting cotton (Informational Flyer)View Here


Foundation Zones

  • The state is broken up into the West Texas Maintenance Area (WTMA) with 4 Regions, the East Texas Maintenance Area (ETMA) with 2 Regions, and the Lower Rio Grande Valley zone. Click on a zone in the map to see more information about that zone or choose from the list below.

© Texas Boll Weevil Eradication Foundation, Inc. All Rights Reserved.